Anastasia Branch Library Announces June Schedule

Anastasia Island Branch 

June programs for the Anastasia Branch Library have been announced:

ADULT PROGRAMS

Belly Dance Basics: Thursdays, June 2, 9, 16 & 30 @ 11 AM Anastasia Island Branch Library, Visit www.staugustinebellydance.com, email morendancer@yahoo.com, or call 904-806-7857.

 

Relax with Essential Oils – Raindrop Technique

Understanding the Civil War: Tuesday, June 7 @ 1 PM Anastasia Island Branch Library

Anastasia Island Movie Club – Chocolat (PG-13): Tuesday, June 7 @ 4 PM

Anastasia Island Book Club: The Language of Flowers by Vanessa Diffenbaugh

 Basic Bicycle Maintenance Clinic: Saturday, June 11 @ 2 PM Anastasia Island Branch Library

Coloring Your Life for Adults: Tuesday, June 14 @ 2 PM Anastasia Island Branch

St. Augustine Satsang: Tuesdays, June 14 & 28 @ 5 PM Anastasia Island Branch. Contact Sarah Miller at semiller@flagler.edu or 904-392-7823.

Growing Plants on the Island: Saturday, June 18 @ 2 PM Anastasia Island

Decluttering Your Life: Tuesday, June 21 @ 3 PM Anastasia Island Branch

Growing Organic in FL: Saturday, June 25 @ 3 PM Anastasia Island Branch

JUNE PROGRAMS for Kids & Teens

SSYRA Grades 3-5 Summer Book Club:  The Pet War by Allan Woodrow Thursdays, June 23, 30, July 7, 14, 21, 28 @ 1 PM. Call 209-3730 or email Ms. Nicole: njebbia@sjcfl.us

SSYRA Grades 3-5 Summer Book Club: Fish in a Tree by Lynda Hunt Thursdays, June 2, 16, 23, 30 & July 7 @ 1:45 PM. Call 209-3730 or email Ms. Nicole: njebbia@sjcfl.us

Teen Book Clubs (entering grades 6-10): Thursdays in June & July @ 2:30 PM. Call 209-3730 or email Ms. Nicole: njebbia@sjcfl.us YogaKids: Ages 8-13: Fridays, June 3,10,17 @ 2:30 PM. Contact Diane Appel at makeyogafun@gmail.com Read 2 Rover: Wednesday, June 8 @ 2:30-3:30 PM. Kids LEGO & Coding Club: Fridays, June 10 & 17 @ 4 PM Kids Summer Reading Program:  Magician Mark Alan: Wednesday, June 15 @ 2:30 & 3:30 PM
Kids Summer Reading Program: LB Reptile Experience: Wednesday, June 22 @ 2:30 & 3:30 PM.

Teen Craft, Movie & Food: Friday, June 24 @ 12:30 PM

Fun Garden Crafts: Wednesday, June 29 @ 2:30 – 4 PM
 

 

Comments are closed.